RATED VETTED REPUBLICAN



VOTE MAY 21 OFFICIAL KCRCC RECOMMENDED

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

- Marc Eberlein Seat 1
- Leslie Duncan Seat 3

COUNTY SHERIFF

Robert "Bob" Norris

COUNTY PROSECUTOR

Stanley Mortensen

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 2

- Rep. Heather Scott Seat A
- Rep. Dale Hawkins Seat B
- Sen. Phil Hart

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 3

- Rep. Vito Barbieri Seat A
- Rep. Jordan Redman Seat B
- Sen. Doug Okuniewicz

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 4

- Rep. Joe Alfieri Seat A
- Rep. Elaine Price Seat B
- Sen. Ben Toews

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 5

- Rep. Ron Mendive Seat A
- Rep. Tony Wisniewski Seat B
- Sen. Carl Bjerke

Find out more about our candidates online! Scan below:



MAKE IDAHO GREAT AGAIN

Be an **INFORMED VOTER**

See our signature Rating and Vetting Program at KCRCC.COM Read Candidate Questionnaires

Links for Voter Registration



DON'T BE FOOLED
The KCRCC is your *ONLY* local
OFFICIAL Republican Party

Paid for by Kootenai County Republican Central Committee, Treasurer Elaine Price